My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
59 total reviews

Reviews for: Lisa Loesel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Gabe L
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202

“My circumstance for buying was a unique one with the virus. I could not see a place or meet in person for the entire process. Lisa worked very hard to make sure I had access to and knew the details through the entire process. She also was very helpful with alternatives to get needed paperwork completed in a timely manner while still staying on track and within deadlines. I would recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy in the Milwaukee area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Joshua S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1924

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2020 - Andrew V
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3360

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Kimberly L
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2020 - Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Samantha B
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3432

“It was a fantastic experience working with Marie--even though we had a different realtor to start, we had to switch due to a conflict in interest. The switch was smooth and felt almost non-existent as Marie was already aware of what was going on. Special thanks to Lisa Loesel, likewise, as she was awesome to work with and helped meet all of our needs, we just couldn't close with her in the end! Thanks a ton!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - Marek P
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1101

“This was my second time working with Lisa, I can’t imagine buying property without her. There were multiple times during the process of buying our condo that I thanked my lucky stars Lisa was working on my side. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2019 - Christopher V
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-1012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Denise H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6089

“Appreciated Lisa's efforts with the journey to sell my condo. She was open and honest and kept communication flowing between us. She took charge and made sure any obstacle in our way was addressed in a professional and timely manner. I knew I was in good hands! Next year when I am ready to begin my search to find my next home, I look forward to working with her (hopefully she feels the same way!). Kudos also go to Marie Janzen who assisted me in looking at potential new homes while Lisa was on vacation. She was responsive, professional and knowledgeable - wonderful to work with! I appreciated her professional feedback and honesty with the places we looked at. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2019 - Diane M
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53203

“Lisa was a joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Patricia V
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-2405

“Lisa is such an awesome professional real estate agent and we are her customers for life. So completely awesome and helpful. Was referred through a listing and no other information on her and the gods must have been smiling upon us. Thank you Lisa for all of your help and assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Martyna K
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1975

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Michael C
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3402

“Lisa is an amazing realtor. She is very knowledgeable about Downtown condos!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2018 - Yolanda C
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3402

“Lisa was very professional. Her knowledge of details were greatly appreciated. Her willingness to stay the course was something unique in Realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1571

“Lisa has been my realtor through buying my first condo, selling my condo and now buying my first home! Lisa is extremely knowlegable on the market, excellent in communicating with all people involved, and quick to react/respond. I have gained a lot of trust with her through working with her over the years and will continue to work with her at any point in the future. I highly recommend her to anyone I know. Lisa helped us by our dream home in the perfect location. With the chaos of the market and popularity of the area, we were aware it was going to be no easy task in finding what we wanted for the right price. Lisa had great advice not only on price, but also other terms which created a desirable offer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2018 - Mike T
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6094

“Lisa did an outstanding job and I always felt she was on my team. She literally saved me thousands of dollars.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Marek P
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1928

“Awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2018 - MP3000
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 condo in Kilbourn Town, Milwaukee, WI 53203.

“STOP! You just found the best realtor in Milwaukee! That's how highly I think of Lisa and the amazing job she did in helping find the perfect condo. From our first phone conversation till after closing she was on top of every detail and amazingly responsive to calls, text, and emails. Her years of experience and expert knowledge of the Milwaukee market were apparent through out the process. I can't stress enough how much better your real estate buying experience will be with Lisa on your side.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - John S
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3422

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2017 - James S
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3422

“Lisa is a true professional. She guided my family through an estate sale. Her input and experience, combined with her enthusiasm, smoothed out the entire process. 6 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Christopher E
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2445

“Lisa did an excellent job of understanding our needs and wants. She was always honest with us and told us her opinion for our best interest, not just to get a quick sale. Lisa was great to work with!! Thanks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - bethanylopresti
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Pasadena, Milwaukee, WI 53226.

“We called Lisa when we were at our most frustrated with the real estate process. We knew, generally, what we were looking for, and had an idea of what we wanted to sell our place for, but after looking at over 70 properties (yes, that many) and having several failed offers with another agency, we were at our wit's end. After taking a break from the whole process for several weeks, we called Lisa, and she very quickly was able to distill what we needed to do to make our dream of owning a home a reality. She very aggressively started looking for us, and had us slotted first in line for viewings of the homes we were most interested in. Within two weeks, we had an accepted offer, closed on our new home, and a month later, had our condo sold. The recommended listing price for our condo was a little lower than we had hoped to sell for, and we were able to have a very productive conversation with Lisa about trying to sell for a little more. She was frank with us about our limitations, but also respected our concerns and we met in the middle. We sold quickly, and were very happy with our bottom line. Most important to us was Lisa's ability to negotiate with the sellers of our new place. There were several suggested add-ons to our final negotiated price that were rather off-putting to us, after having a very fair accepted offer. Rather than having to deal with each of these, Lisa went to bat for us, and was very protective of us as buyers. She fully believed we were paying a fair price and wanted to make sure that we were not taken advantage of. Lisa was very much OUR agent, as both sellers and buyers. We continue to communicate regularly with Lisa, not only because she checks in with us regarding our new home, but because she has become a trusted friend. I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Adam G
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3208

“I spent a year working with Lisa to get the right property. She worked hard and never gave up on me or tried to make me settle for less.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Koral S
Bought a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Philip Y
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1257

“Lisa was great and very accommodating! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Kathleen K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1596

“Lisa Loesel was extremely professional, helpful, and knowledgeable during every step of the selling process. Her positive attitude really helped to keep me positve! I really cannot say enough about how pleased I was working with Lisa as my realtor. Thank you, Kathleen Keck”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Christian K
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2937

“Buying with Lisa was an incredible experience. She was always very friendly and full of good information. She did a fantastic job helping me get the property of my dreams!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Daniel & Luanne W
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2184

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Melissa K
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1437

“Lisa was knowledgeable & helpful when purchasing our condo. She walked us through the entire process and was very responsive, even over the weekends! She really made the process easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - wojciechowski73
Bought and sold ahome in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036.

“Lisa is the best of the best. This is the second house we have used her for and every time she asks the hard questions to the sellers, always has your best interest in mind, and helps in areas where frustration would probably occur. She is amazing and I completely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - melissaklein68
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2017 condo in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

“Lisa was knowledgeable & helpful when purchasing our condo. She walked us through the entire process and was very responsive, even over the weekends! She really made the process easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Rachael C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-1926

“Email replies within 5 mins. Super quick and easy to work with. Easiest purchase I have ever had. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2017 - kkleinwi
Bought ahome in 2017 condo in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

“We had a time sensitive offer scenario and Lisa worked all the levers for us on a weekend evening and made sure our offer was submitted on time. Thanks to her efforts, we were able to get the home we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Yvette J
Bought a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5953

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2016 - yvette jacquet
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Saint Francis, WI 53235.

“Lisa is amazing! This was my second time purchasing a condo. Having had a bad experience with my last purchase, I was a little nervous to go through the process again. Lisa made the buying experience so easy this time around. She worked quickly to find the perfect condo for me and was always available to answer my questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Socorro Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1428

“Lisa was awesome!! She took care of things right away. I found my house on a Sunday. I told her, that was the one I wanted, and she was all over it! I honestly don't think I would have been able to do it without her. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Jason D
Sold a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - jtdipiaz
Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Kingsley Corners, Waunakee, WI 53597.

“I highly recommend anyone in need of a real estate professional contact Lisa for help. She was extremely helpful, responsive, and her connections in the industry proved to be exactly what we needed to sell our house. Thank you Lisa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Thomas B
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2016 - tbzz2
Sold ahome in 2016 .

“I wanted to express how pleased we are with the service and professionalism of our agent, Lisa Loesel. As with many real estate transactions the unexpected becomes part of the norm. This was certainly the case with our sale. Lisa handled every issue graciously and was a huge asset in the sale of our condo. The property was a Victorian condo that was a unique property and required finding a buyer who could appreciate the history of the building. Lisa had an intimate knowledge of the neighborhood and this knowledge was invaluable in closing the sale. She was responsive and always willing to discuss any concerns that I brought up. I do not live near the property and Lisa helped us find local tradesman for repairs of minor problems and oversaw the repairs. I can not recommend Lisa highly enough and would certainly use her again in the future if the opportunity arises.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Jacquelyn D
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1351

“I feel fortunate have found Lisa as my realtor. She has been excepiopnal with our buying and selling experience. I will recommend Lisa as a trusted and experienced realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2016 - Kathleen A. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - zuser20160125134657874
Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Kingsley Corners, Waunakee, WI 53597.

“Lisa was a great resource for us while selling our home; professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and timely with all communication. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - kristinmhuth
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2016 condo in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

“I was a first time home buyer and Lisa made this process a wonderful experience. She was very knowledgeable about the areas I was looking in. I truly believe that without her knowledge and her expertise I would not be the owner of my current home. It took some creative thinking and quick thinking to secure my offer. She will be my first call whenever I consider moving and buying again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Kristin H
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1589

“Lisa was wonderful! It was her knowledge and experience that got my offer accepted!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2016 - elaine schweitzer
Bought ahome in 2015 in Riverwest, Milwaukee, WI 53212.

“Between the sale of one house and the purchase of another, I dealt with multiple realtors, all of whom revealed themselves as having their own, as opposed to my, best interests as their number one priority. All, except Lisa. She constantly had my back, and did everything in her power to support my needs and streamline my experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking a true advocate when either selling or buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Heather C
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2163

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - diener19
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2016 condo in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

“Lisa did an outstanding job for us. She was always responsive, professional, and extremely knowledgable. Her passion for real estate is evident. Her commitment to building relarionship is one of her greatest assets. We looked at many properties and it was evident that Lisa knew the Milwaukee condo market. What was so amazing about Lisa is that she makes each client feel as they are her top client. She leaves no stone unturned and is truly available at any time day or night. I am fortunate to say Lisa Loesel is my realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - als7364
Bought ahome in 2016 in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

“As first time home buyers, Lisa was patient with walking us through the home buying process. She listened to our search criteria and provided insight on additional properties or areas that would also fit our needs. During the whole process Lisa was attentive without every pressuring us towards a house that wasn't a great fit. We love our home and would use Lisa again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2015 - Daniel & Luanne W
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2184

“Lisa was phenomenal to work with and made purchasing our first home a great experience. She was kind, very knowledgeable and responsive. As first time buyers, we had a LOT of questions and Lisa never hesitated to pick up the phone to walk us through the details. She even stepped up when our broker was less-than helpful. I would absolutely recommend Lisa to anyone looking for both a friendly and smart realtor. She’ll ensure the process goes smooth and that you have a little fun along the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Alvin L
Bought a home in 2015 in Waterford, WI 53185-3442

“My agent was full on information and made the process very smooth even though I was out of the state for most of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2015 - blimpy6667
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2015 singleFamily in Riverwest, Milwaukee, WI 53212.

“I will use Lisa for all my home purchases. She is extremely knowledgeable about the Milwaukee market and very responsive. She understood my concerns and was able to show me properties that I was interested in and above all... she was patient. I highly recommend Lisa for anyone looking for homes in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Daniel B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2531

“Lisa was great to work with. I will definitely use First Weber again. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/20/2015 - Elisabeth S
Bought a home in 2015 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4162

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Elaine S
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3702

“Of all of the realtors who profited from my house transactions (selling and buying) Lisa was the only one I feel really earned her share. She was the only one who truly acted like she was concerned about my best interests. I recommend her to everyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2015 - Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Lyssac
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2015 condo in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI 53202.

“Lisa found a buyer for our condo in less than 1 week! She took the time to walk us through every step of the process and was always available for questions. We very much enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Jonathan & Katie W
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2013 - Jonathan & Katie W
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2665

Show all testimonials